Guar Gum Powder

Guar Gum Powder

Category:

 

SUPREME - GUAR GUM POWDER

Product Code

Mesh

Viscosity in CPS-BROOKFIELD* (2 Hours)

Properties

Supreme 108A

200

7000 - 7500

Quick Hydration

Supreme 109A

200

7500 - 8000

Quick Hydration

Supreme FH110

200

8000 - 9000

Quick Hydration

Product Code

Mesh Viscosity in CPS-BROOKFIELD* (2 Hours)

3 MINS

10 MINS

60 MINS

Supreme 108A

200 35 38 40

Supreme 109A

200 40 42

45

Supreme FH110 200 44 46

49

Technische Qualität:
Produkt: Guar Gum Powder
Produktname: Supremetec 101-109
Maschenweite: 100 bis 300
Viskositätsbereich: 3000 bis 8000 cps

Guargummipulver: Industriequalität

Guargummipulver ist in industriellen Anwendungen weit verbreitet. Es ist als Stabilisator, Verdickungsmittel und Suspendiermittel wegen verschiedener Eigenschaften wie hoher Viskosität, schneller Hydratation in kaltem Wasser, Stabilität bei hohem Druck und einfach zu handhabender und umweltfreundlicher Natur beliebt. Guarkernmehl wird für eine Vielzahl von Zwecken in verschiedenen Branchen eingesetzt, darunter Bauwesen, Textil, Kosmetik, Pharma, Papier, Ölbohrungen, Bergbau und Sprengstoff.

Bei Supreme Gums ist die Herstellung von Guar Gum branchenspezifisch und ein sehr detaillierter Prozess. Nach dem Sieben werden die Guar-Splits in heißem Wasser eingeweicht, um eine gewünschte Viskosität zu erhalten. Die Spalten werden geflackert, gemahlen und getrocknet. Das gemahlene Produkt wird erneut gesiebt, so dass die gewünschte Maschengröße erhalten werden kann. Das Produkt wird in Mixern gelagert und dann verpackt.

Ölbohranwendung:
Produkt Guar Gum Powder
Produktname: Supreme FH
Supreme FH ist ein natürliches Polymer. Es liefert eine schnelle Hydratation in Süßwasser und Salzlösungen, die sowohl für das Chargenmischen als auch für die On-the-Fly-Hydratation geeignet sind. FH Guar von Supreme ist gemäß FANN 35 sowie Brookfield Viscosities erhältlich.

Product Code

Mesh Viscosity in CPS  (2 Hours)

Properties

Supreme 101EU

200 3500 - 4000 Good Dispersibility, Slow Hydration
Supreme 102EU 200 3500 – 4000

Moderate Hydration

Supreme 103EU

200 3500 Min. Moderate Hydration

Supreme 104EU

200 4500 Min.

Moderate Hydration

Supreme 105EU 60 2500 Min.

Slow Hydration

Supreme 106EU

200 5000 – 5500 Moderate Hydration
Supreme 107EU 200 5500 – 6000

Fast Hydration

Supreme 108EU

200 6000 - 7000 Very Fast Hydration

Supreme 108A

200 7000 - 7500

Very Very Fast Hydration

Supreme 109A 200 7500 – 8000

Very Very Fast Hydration

Supreme 105A

100 5000 Min.

Good Dispersibility, Faster Hydration

Lebensmittel- und Futtermittelqualität:
Produkt: Guar Gum Powder
Produktname: Supreme 101-109
Maschenweite: 100 bis 300
Viskositätsbereich: 3000 bis 7000 CPS

Guar Gum Pulver: Lebensmittelqualität

Guarkernmehl ist in der Lebensmittelindustrie gleichermaßen beliebt. Guarkernmehl wird in einer Vielzahl von Lebensmitteln verwendet, darunter Eis, Tagebuch, Tiernahrung, Nudeln und Bäckerei. Die Beliebtheit von Guarkernmehl beruht auf seinen verschiedenen Eigenschaften, einschließlich Feuchtigkeitsretention, hoher Viskosität und Verhinderung der Bildung von Eiskristallen. Es verhindert, dass Eiscreme schnell schmilzt und Eiskristalle bildet. In der Bäckereiindustrie hilft Guarkernmehl dabei, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern und die Lebensdauer des Produkts zu verlängern. Ähnlich wird es wegen seiner Viskosität in Suppen, Soßen und Tiernahrung verwendet.

Guar Gum Powder

Guar Gum Powder

Category:

 

SUPREME - GUAR GUM POWDER

Product Code

Mesh

Viscosity in CPS-BROOKFIELD* (2 Hours)

Properties

Supreme 108A

200

7000 - 7500

Quick Hydration

Supreme 109A

200

7500 - 8000

Quick Hydration

Supreme FH110

200

8000 - 9000

Quick Hydration

Product Code

Mesh Viscosity in CPS-BROOKFIELD* (2 Hours)

3 MINS

10 MINS

60 MINS

Supreme 108A

200 35 38 40

Supreme 109A

200 40 42

45

Supreme FH110 200 44 46

49

Technical Grade:
Product: Guar Gum Powder
Product Name: Supremetec 101-109
Mesh Range: 100 to 300
Viscosity Range: 3000 to 8000 cps

Guar gum powder: industrial grade

Guar gum powder is widely used in industrial applications. It is popular as a stabilizer, thickener and suspending agent because of several qualities like high viscosity, quick hydration in cold water, stability at high pressure and easy-to-handle and environmental friendly nature. Guar gum power is used for a myriad of purposes in several industries including construction, textile, cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, paper, oil well drilling, mining and explosive.

At Supreme Gums, guar gum production is industry specific and a very detailed process. After sieving, the guar splits are soaked in hot water to obtain a desired viscosity. The splits are flacked, grinded and dried. The grinded product is again sieved so that the desired mesh size could be obtained. The product is stored in blenders and then packaged.

Oil Drilling Application:
Product Guar Gum Powder
Product Name: Supreme FH
Supreme FH is a Natural Polymer. It yields Rapid Hydration in Fresh Water and Brines suitable for both Batch Mixing and On-The-Fly Hydration. FH Guar by Supreme is available as per FANN 35 as well as Brookfield Viscosities.

Product Code

Mesh Viscosity in CPS  (2 Hours)

Properties

Supreme 101EU

200 3500 - 4000 Good Dispersibility, Slow Hydration
Supreme¬†102EU 200 3500 ‚Äď 4000

Moderate Hydration

Supreme 103EU

200 3500 Min. Moderate Hydration

Supreme 104EU

200 4500 Min.

Moderate Hydration

Supreme 105EU 60 2500 Min.

Slow Hydration

Supreme 106EU

200 5000 ‚Äď 5500 Moderate Hydration
Supreme¬†107EU 200 5500 ‚Äď 6000

Fast Hydration

Supreme 108EU

200 6000 - 7000 Very Fast Hydration

Supreme 108A

200 7000 - 7500

Very Very Fast Hydration

Supreme¬†109A 200 7500 ‚Äď 8000

Very Very Fast Hydration

Supreme 105A

100 5000 Min.

Good Dispersibility, Faster Hydration

Food and Feed Grade:
Product: Guar Gum Powder
Product Name: Supreme 101-109
Mesh range: 100 to 300
Viscosity Range: 3000 to 7000 CPS

Guar gum powder: food grade

Guar gum is equally popular in the food industry. Guar gum is used in a wide range of food products including ice cream, diary, pet food, noodles and bakery. Guar gum’s popularity is owing to its various properties including moisture retention, high viscosity and prevention of ice crystal formation. It prevents ice creams from melting down quickly and forming ice crystals. In bakery industry, guar gum helps retain moisture and increases the product’s longevity. Similar, it is used for its viscosity in the soups, gravies and pet food.